Month: August 2014

  • The Chase

    bc81834008141860c906b5923285cf30

    "Don’t stop chasing.

    I think that one of the biggest reason why relationships do not work out in the long run is because at one point, one side (or both) stops trying. Before one claims another person as their significant other, they would do anything to make that person happy. They would chase, they would flirt, they would be charming. They would send daily morning and goodnight texts every time you wake up or go to sleep. They would write corny messages and pick up lines just to make sure that there is a smile upon your face. But once they claim you as theirs, all of those things eventually stop. The 5 page texts slowly turn into 1. The constant calls turn into not calling at all. And the lovely endearments turn into daily arguments. In order for a relationship to work, don’t ever stop chasing. Just because the person you want is now consider “yours”, it does not mean they deserve anything less than the time when you’re trying to win them over."

  • Katrina, will I ever know your heart?

    thumbnail

    David Tao - Katrina: http://youtu.be/_I5f_Q2e61M

    Katrina I can't stop looking in your eyes
    But my words don't come out straight
    I don't know what to say
    On monday I tell myself you gotta wait Dave,
    Don't rush it, don't anticipate, take it slowly
    It's ok, It's ok.

    And I just want a chance to know you to know the woman deep inside,
    And I don't wanna look back on life to see this missed opportunity
    To get to know you
    Even at the risk of looking like a fool to you

    On Wednesday I casually walk on by to find that you're not there,
    I act like I don't care.
    But on Friday I catch a glimpse of you I tell myself don't hesitate,
    You just walk up and say hello! Say hello!

    And I just want a chance to know you to know the woman deep inside,
    And I don't wanna look back on life to see this missed opportunity
    To get to know you
    Even at the risk of looking like a fool to you

    I just want a chance to know you to know the love you have inside
    And I don't wanna look back on life to see this missed opportunity
    Even at the risk of looking like a fool to you

    Katrina, will I ever know your heart?

  • Shake it off

    leilockheart

    I find it so funny that the people who treat you like shit gets offended when you finally do the same to them.

    What happened this past weekend has completely caught me off guard.

    I never gave you a reason to hate me. You're just creating your own little drama of pure insecurity. So before you judge me, make sure you're perfect. I don't have enough middle fingers to let you know how I feel.

    If I were really such a fucking bitch, I would make your live a living hell. But you know what? I'm not. So I'll just sit back and watch you do it yourself.

    I'm so done with being upset and crying over things that I cannot control. At the end of the day, I don't have any guilt weighing on top of me.

  • 当你

    10553475_10152265544906347_4330212680822817351_n

    如果有一天 梦想都实现
    回忆都成了永远
    你是否还会 记得今天
    如果有一天 我们都发觉
    原来什么都可以
    我们是否还会 停留在这里

    当你的眼睛 瞇着笑
    当你喝可乐 当你吵
    我想对你好 你从来不知道
    想你 想你 也能成为嗜好
    当你说今天的烦恼
    当你说夜深 你睡不着
    我想对你说 却害怕都说错
    好喜欢你 知不知道