October 9, 2012

  • Chicken or the egg.

    Sometimes I feel like I bite off a little but more than I can chew. It all stems from the fact that I am an impatient person. When I have an idea, it turns into an obsession. This obsession slowly evolves and takes over my life. I make rash decisions that I regret sometimes. 
    But for once in my life, I feel like I'm not making a rash decision. I don't think this is something I will grow to regret in the future. Nonetheless, it has turned into an obsession. I like having plans. I like having schedules. I like knowing what the next step is going to be. Call me a control freak, but it makes me feel better. 
    Starting to feel like maybe I want this a little but more than others. Maybe I'm rushing into it. Maybe things need to fall into place first. Sometimes it feels a bit lonely making all the plans alone. 
    That being said: what comes first? The proposal? Or the house?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *